fbpx

Archived Events

You can find all the events that are older than today here.

Event
Host/Instructor
Date/Time
KOTR | Winner Announcement
Riffhard
Friday, Jul 29, 2022
 1:00 pm EST
Submit Your Riffs
King of the Riff
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
 12:00 am EST
Voting Begins
King of the Riff
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
 3:00 pm EST
QnA
Kevin Thrasher
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
 3:30 pm EST
Shredule 127
Eyal Levi
Friday, Aug 05, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 128
Eyal Levi
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
King of the Riff | Let's start!
King of the Riff
Sunday, Aug 07, 2022
 12:00 am EST
King of the Riff | Submit Your Work
King of the Riff
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
 11:30 pm EST
King of the Riff | Voting Begins
King of the Riff
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
 12:00 am EST
King of the Riff | Winner Announcement
King of the Riff
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
 6:00 pm EST
Riffhard/URM Chicago Meetup | Monuments Show
Riffhard
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
 5:00 pm EST
Shredule 129
Eyal Levi
Friday, Sep 02, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 130
Eyal Levi
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
KOTR | Let the Battle Begin
King of the Riff
Tuesday, Sep 06, 2022
 7:00 pm EST
KOTR | Submit your work
King of the Riff
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
 11:30 pm EST
KOTR | Voting Begins
King of the Riff
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
 10:00 pm EST
KOTR | Winner Announcement
Riffhard
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
 3:00 pm EST
Solo contest voting opens
Riffhard
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Solo contest voting closes
Riffhard
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
 12:00 am EST
KOTR | Let the battle begin!
Riffhard
Friday, Oct 07, 2022
 5:00 pm EST
KOTR | LIVE - Dissecting the brief
Riffhard
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
 2:00 pm EST
KOTR | Submit your riffs
Riffhard
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
 12:00 am EST
QnA | LIVE
Riffhard
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
 2:00 pm EST
KOTR | LIVE - Winner Announcement
Riffhard
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
 2:00 pm EST
RIFF RESCUE | LIVE
Riffhard
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
 1:00 pm EST
KOTR | LIVE - September Winner Announcement
Riffhard
Saturday, Oct 08, 2022
 6:00 pm EST
Shredule 132
Eyal Levi
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 133
Eyal Levi
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 134
Eyal Levi
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 135
Eyal Levi
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
 12:01 pm EST
Shredule 136
Eyal Levi
Friday, Dec 09, 2022
 12:01 pm EST